Comhairle Contae Chorcaí Cork County Council

Annabella,
Mala,
Co. Chorcaí.
Fón: (022) 21123 • Faics: (022) 21983
R-phost: northcork@corkcoco.ie
Suíomh Gréasáin: www.corkcoco.ie
Annabella,
Mallow,



Ms. Mary Turner,

Programme Officer,

Office of Climate, Licensing & Resource Use, Web: www.corkcoco.ie

Environmental Protection Agency,

Headquarters,

PO Box 3000,

Johnston Castle Estate,

Co. Cork.

Tel: (022) 21123 • Fax: (022)21983

Email: northcork@corkcoco.ie

Use, Web: www.corkcoco.ie

Direct Line: 022 30433 E-Mail: tom.stritch@corkcoco.ie

13th October, 2010

Re: Applications for Certificates of Authorisation in accordance with Waste Water Discharge (Authorisations) Regulations 2007.

Dear Ms. Turner,

I refer to your letters of 23rd September last addressed to Mr. Frank Cronin in the case of the Northern Division and Ms. Patricia Power in the Southern Division and Mr. Niell O'Mahony in the Western Division pointing out that the Agency has not received the application fees for the Certificate of Authorisation applications submitted by Cork County Council.

I wish to confirm that Cork County Council will submit the prescribed fees forthwith. The fees will be submitted by each of the three Divisions in respect of the applications from the respective Divisions, as soon as the payments are processed.

Please note that Mr. Frank Cronin has retired and that future correspondence in relation to the Northern Division on these applications should be sent to Mr. Paddy O'Friel, S/Senior Engineer.

Yours faithfully,

Tom Stritch,

S/Divisional Manager.

TS/ML

Comhairle Contae Chorcaí Cork County Council

Ms. Mary Turner,
Programme Officer,
Environmental Licensing Programme,
E.P.A. Headquarters,
P.O. Box 3000,
Johnstown Castle Estate,
Co. Wexford.

4th November 2010

Re/ Applications for Waste Water Discharge Certificates of Authorisation.

Dear Ms. Turner,

I refer to your letter of 12th September 2010 in connection with the above and now enclose Paying Order No. 656473, in the sum of £84,000 in respect of 28 applications for the following agglomerations in North Cork, i.e.

1.0	Balllindangan /
2.	Ballydesmond
2. 3.	Ballyhea
4	Ballynoe /
5.	Bartlemy Conse
6.	Bridesbridge.
7.	Castlemagner
8.	Cecilstown /
90	Cullen
100	Dernagree /
110	Dromina /
120	Freemount ~

Kilbrin /

Kilcornery

Yours faithfully,

14.

June Whyte, Senior Staff Officer, WATER SERVICES DEPARTMENT.

Phone: 022/54806

Email: june.white@corkcoco.ie

Annabella, Mala,

Co. Chorcaí.

Fón: (022) 21123 • Faics: (022) 21983 R-phost: northcork@corkcoco.ie Suíomh Gréasáin: www.corkcoco.ie

> Annabella, Mallow, Co. Cork.

Tel: (022) 21123 • Fax: (022)21983 Email: northcork@corkcoco.ie Web: www.corkcoco.ie



The Environmental Protection
Agency
1 0 NOV 2010

The Environmental Protection
Agency
1 0 NOV 2010

Execution with the above and now

15 Kiskeam 16 Knocknagree 17 Liscarroll

18. Lombardstown.

20. Meelin 21. Milford

22. Nad 23. Newtown

24. Rathcoole

25. Rockchapel

e 26. Shanballymore

27. Tullylease

28. Glantane

